top of page

 INDIVIDUAL TOURS 
THROUGH VIENNA 

ViennaYourWay

MAKE YOUR STAY
IN VIENNA UNFORGETTABLE

Individual city-tour by Ben Mayer

Are you traveling with your partner and looking for a special getaway experience?  


Are you visiting with a group of friends and want to spend your time together in a unique way?

 

Then let us be your Vienna experience partner. Whether it's a stroll through Vienna's romantic old town with a stop at a coffee house, a relaxing bike tour along the Danube or a hike through Vienna's green vineyards with a stop at a "Heuriger" wine restaurant - VIENNA YOUR WAY will find the perfect activities for you.

 

We know when the Vienna Philharmonic Orchestra will give its summer night concert in the Schönbrunn Palace Park, which special exhibition you can currently admire in the Albertina, and when the Christmas markets will open. Insider tips about the most exciting restaurant openings and the hottest rooftop bars are included!


The best thing about it: You can sit back and relax because we take care of the organization. We will create tailor-made city tours and sightseeing rides for you and, if you wish, we can prepare an entire program for the length of your stay - creatively and competently!

EXPERIENCE
VIENNA WITH
ALL YOUR SENSES

How about enjoying a piece of chocolatey Sacher cake in the oldest coffee house of the city and sipping a Viennese Melange?

 

Or trying "Sturm" in a traditional Viennese wine restaurant as you hear the story of how "Sturm" got its name?


Would you like to stroll in the footsteps of Empress Sisi through the intricate grounds of the Hofburg and immerse yourself in the fascinating history of the Habsburgs?


Do you want to conquer Vienna on a bike tour along the Danube with picture-perfect stops at the most beautiful places?

Book your next adventure and discover the best of Vienna! Upon request, we not only create and organize city tours and rides, but also arrange tastings and interior tours, make reservations for you in restaurants and cafés, arrange entrance tickets, and accompany you in your program.

Guests enjoying a local Viennese food
sunset at the alte Donau
SAISONALE TOUREN

BOOK YOUR PERFECTLY COORDINATED SEASONAL HIGHLIGHT TOUR

Discover Vienna’s wonders year-round! We will guide you through the best of each season: spring Easter markets, summer open-air concerts, autumn wine walks and the famous winter Christkindl markets and magnificent Christmas illuminations.

Come along on our regular tours which allow you to experience these highlights on fixed dates. Subscribe to our monthly newsletter and you will be the first to know about our seasonal tours!

bottom of page

INDIVIDUELL DURCH WIEN 

 

MACHEN SIE IHREN WIEN-AUFENTHALT ZU ETWAS EINZIGARTIGEM

Individuelle Stadtführung von Ben Mayer

Sie reisen mit Ihrer Partnerin oder Ihrem Partner nach Wien und sind auf der Suche nach Ihrer ganz persönlichen Wien-Erfahrung?  


Sie kommen mit einer Gruppe von Freunden nach Wien und wollen die gemeinsame Zeit auf besondere Weise verbringen?

 

Dann lassen Sie uns Ihr Erlebnis-Partner für Wien sein. Ob ein Spaziergang durch Wiens romantische Altstadt mit Stopp im Kaffeehaus, eine entspannte Radtour entlang der Donau oder eine Wanderung durch Wiens grüne Weinberge mit Einkehr bei einem „Heurigen“ - VIENNA YOUR WAY findet für Sie die passenden Aktivitäten.

 

Wir wissen wann die Wiener Philharmoniker ihr Sommernachtskonzert im Schönbrunner Schlosspark geben, welche Sonderausstellung Sie gerade in der Albertina bewundern können und wann die Christkindlmärkte aufsperren. Insidertipps über die spannendsten Restauranteröffnungen und die angesagtesten Rooftop Bars gibt’s inklusive!


Das Schönste dabei: Sie können sich entspannt zurücklehnen, denn die Organisation übernehmen wir. Wir erstellen für Sie maßgeschneiderte Stadttouren und -rundfahrten und auf Wunsch auch ein ganzes Programm für einen oder mehrere Tage – kreativ und kompetent!

GENIESSEN SIE
WIEN MIT
ALLEN SINNEN

Wie wäre es im ältesten Kaffeehaus der Stadt ein Stück schokoladige Sachertorte zu genießen und dazu eine Wiener Melange zu schlürfen?

 

Oder in einem echten Wiener Heurigen-Lokal einen „Sturm“ zu probieren und nebenbei von Ihrem charmanten Tourguide zu erfahren, wie der „Sturm“ zu seinem Namen kam?


Möchten Sie auf den Spuren Kaiserin Sisis durch die verwinkelte Anlage der Hofburg flanieren und dabei in die faszinierende Geschichte der Habsburger eintauchen?


Sie sind sportlich und wollen Wien aktiv auf einer Radtour entlang der Donau erobern, natürlich mit Stopps an den schönsten Plätzen zum Fotografieren?
 

Finden wir es gemeinsam heraus und sorgen für Ihr unvergessliches Wien-Erlebnis! Auf Wunsch erstellen und organisieren wir nicht nur individuelle Touren und Rundfahrten, sondern arrangieren Verkostungen und Innenbesichtigungen, reservieren für Sie in Restaurants und Cafés, vermitteln Eintrittskarten und begleiten Sie in Ihrem Programm.

Gäste genießen Schmankerl beim Heuriger
Sonnenuntergang an der alten Donau
 

BUCHEN SIE IHRE PERFEKT ABGESTIMMTE SAISONALE HIGHTLIGHT-TOUR

Wien ist zu jeder Jahreszeit ein Erlebnis. Im Frühling locken die Ostermärkte, im Sommer Open-Air-Konzerte, im Herbst Weinwanderungen und im Winter die berühmten Christkindlmärkte und die herrliche Weihnachtsbeleuchtung.

Kommen Sie mit auf unsere regelmäßigen Touren, die diese Highlights im Jahr an fixen Terminen erlebbar machen. Abonnieren Sie unseren monatlichen Newsletter und sie erfahren als erste von unseren saisonalen Touren!